rmleft.blogg.se

Vintage betty boop clock
Vintage betty boop clock










vintage betty boop clock

Please I like receiving positive feedback and like to give it.hopefully this information clears the air for a friendly transaction. Some auctions are not available to int'l buyers. Combined shipping is available on multiple, same day auctions.INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: I only ship USPS Priority International for insurance and tracking purposes. Buyer is responsible for shipping cost (unless otherwise noted).this cost should be clearly stated on auction page. I try to calculate the best rate in order to save buyers some money. I only ship USPS, both Priority and Parcel pending on weight/size of item. Payment needs to clear in my PayPal account before I ship. I will cover the cost of insurance for US shipping if item value exceeds $100.SHIPPING? I am generally available to ship on Tuesday or Friday (occasionally other week days) and do not ship on weekends. If there is a complication with payment, please email me to make arrangements.PACKING? Items will be well wrapped and padded (if necessary). Payment needs to be made within 3 days of auction end or immediately if it is a Buy-It-Now auction. PAYMENT? The only payment method I accept is PayPal, you will need an account to bid or purchase the item.

vintage betty boop clock

I am always willing to work things through to a positive outcome for everybody. please, contact me and let me know by using the "ask seller a question" button in the auction. If you receive item and have concerns and/or the item is not as described. I do my best to accurately and honestly describe items that I place up for auction and I try to include enough photos to assist the interested bidder in making a sound decision. Please add these items to your watch list.RETURNS? I allow returns if I have mis-represented the item in some way. I will post all relevant questions in the Q/A section below pictures.BUY IT NOW? Items are listed for 30 days and I do occasionally adjust the price. It is always best to submit questions at least 24 hours prior to auction end, as I may not be available on end-date to respond. I will try to answer as well as I can, as promptly as I can.

VINTAGE BETTY BOOP CLOCK FREE

If you need more information, please feel free to ask! QUESTIONS? If the photos and the description are not clear enough to get a good sense of the item, please contact me and ask any questions you might have before you place any bids. Thanks! The photos are of the actual items being offered in this auction. I have not tested the mechanism, sold as-found. Betty is a little dusty and shows her age, but aside from the damage mentioned she is in good overall condition and worthy of a little restoration. I imagine she would have something a bit more stylized, but possibly not. The pendulum and weights are missing and based on other listings and googling images, it appears that the basic pendulum and pinecone type weights are usually included with her. These details could be repaired/rebuilt if desired. The right side flare of the bottom of her dress is broken/missing. Her left hand is chipped (see back photo), but it appears fine from the front view.

vintage betty boop clock

Japan" and on the backside of her legs there is a stamp which I cannot read (see photo). The face is marked Poppo, made in Japan, and the the back plate has the decal "Grade-A" still intact. This listing is for a rare POPPO moving eyes pendulum clock of Betty Boop, circa 1930s-40s.












Vintage betty boop clock